Contact Us!

Show room open monday - friday. MC/Visa/AmEx accepted. In house credit

N57 W13640 Reichert Ave Menomonee Falls Wi 53051
Phone: 262-790-9622
Fax: 262-790-9624

President:
- Derek Salamone: 262-790-9622

Operations:
- Donna Salamone: donna@salamonesupplies.com / 262-790-9622
- Jeff Konrad: jeff1@salamonesupplies.com / Cell: 414-588-8809

Customer Service:
- Heather Leaders: heather@salamonesupplies.com / 262-790-9622
- Emily Salamone: emily@salamonesupplies.com / 262-790-9622
- Tamika Sharkey: 262-790-9622

Shipping/Recieving:

- Francisco: 262-790-9622
- Jonny Brownfield: 262-790-9622

Service Department:
- John Berte / 262-790-9622

Sales:
- Joe Salamone: joe@salamonesupplies.com / Cell: 414-852-7172 / Office: 262-790-9622
- Gary Thetford: gary@salamonesupplies.com / Cell: 262-389-4666 / Office: 262-790-9622
- Rusty: rusty@salamonesupplies.com / Office: 262-790-9622
- Steve Taylor: 262-790-9622
- Ken Davis: ken@salamonesupplies.com / Cell: 414-484-6828 / Office: 262-790-9622
- Tom Salamone: Tom@salamonesupplies.com / Cell: 414-840-8572 / Office: 262-790-9622